I’ve had a little laptop trouble lately so I managed to miss the official announcement by Des Lewis regarding who wrote what in the CONE ZERO anthology. I can now reveal the complete table of contents –

The Fathomless World by Coleen Anderson

The Point of Oswald Masters by Neil James Hudson

Cone Zero (page 23) by Sean Parker

Cone Zero (page 33) by Kek-W

Cone Zero, Sphere Zero by David M Fitzpatrick

An Oddly Quiet Street by S D Tullis

Always More Than You Know by John Grant

Cone Zero (page 129) by Grant Wamak

Going Back For What Left Behind by Eric Schaller

Cone Zero (page 147) by STEPHEN BACON

The Cone Zero Ultimatum by Bob Lock

Angel Zero by Dominy Clements

How To Kill An Hour by A J Kirby

To Let by Jeff Holland

So now you know. I have to say, it’s a great anthology, and I’m honoured to share the table of contents with some great writers, all of whom delivered a great story.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.